Happy New Year!

After six weeks of incessant illness (literally! Between myself, my ex, and our two kids – oh, and the dog too – there has not been a single day since mid-November that somebody hasn’t been sick. Flu season SUCKS this year!!), I’ve pulled my head out of the cave-of-never-ending-flu in time to say goodbye to 2014 – and update my “ABOUT” section for the new year.

(I know – super-exciting New Year’s Eve, right? Oh well…it’s relaxing!)

It’s exactly two minutes to 2015 as I write this….so Happy New Year!!!!!!!!

And messing around in my ex's kitchen, making hot toddies for myself. (Photo taken New Year's Eve 2014, at around 11pm-ish.)
Me, messing around in my ex’s kitchen while all the sickies sleep, making hot toddies for myself. (Photo taken New Year’s Eve 2014, at around 11pm-ish.)
4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

