Possibly the Most Addictive Song in the World

I just stumbled across these guys – and I swear, this song (“I Need Never Get Old”) has been playing on repeat in the back of my head ever since.

It’s not even annoying – that constant loop! This song just makes me happy!

I like this one, too. I think they’d (obviously, based on this!) be a really fun live show:

Nathaniel Rateliff on his own is nice, too. More mellow and thoughtful. This one, for instance:

And this:

It’s been a while since a band grabbed me as much as this one has.

I’ve been in need of new music for a while now, but just haven’t been able to find anything that really clicked with me. For like a year-and-a-half! For lack of any more appealing alternatives, I’ve spent a lot of time going back into my older music and such (this post, for example, from about two weeks ago, came out of that) – but that gets old.

It’s so satisfying to find new music!!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Possibly the Most Addictive Song in the World

Leave a Reply

